Till startsida
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Advisory Board


Peter Ulleryd

Deputy Infection Control Practitioner at VGR, previously at WHO Antimicrobial Drug Resistance Team

Ramanan Laxminarayan

Director of the center for Disease Dynamics, Economics & Policy, USA

Gerry Wright

McMaster University, Canada

Jason Snape

University of Warwick, UK and AstraZeneca

Michael Selgelid

Monash University, Australia

Johan Struwe

Public Health Agency of Sweden, previously at WHO Antimicrobial Drug Resistance

Amy Pruden

Virginia Tech Iniversity, USA


Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 10/19/2016

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?